Home business, home education and health challenges: what makes us tic?

Six!

I can’t believe my baby angel is six! Today is that day and she is over the moon! We went to Spur with her granddad, as you may recall. I spent half the night making what turned out to be a not-terribly-pretty mermaid cake, and I don’t even have a photo to show for it. My darling little girl LOVED it and was so excited to be the centre of attention at school.

Everyone sang to her and blew out candles and she feels most pomp-and-circumstanced. Her party is next weekend, with her BFF. They’re having a most elegant Royal Dinner, and no boys are allowed. Cute, right?

I still can’t believe my baby is 6! How did that happen, and where have I been?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

