Home business, home education and health challenges: what makes us tic?

Tough call.

School went back yesterday, and today we were obliged to take DD#2 out. This has not been a fun day. In fact, this isn’t being fun, period.

You know, to tell the truth, I’ve always wanted to home school my kids. There are lots of reasons why, and I suppose I’ll eventually go into them. But now I have a small girl at home, bored, and clients to please and creditors to appease and debtors who don’t pay.

I wonder where this is all going.

Fortunately she has what could be pink eye, so that’s the excuse we’ve given for now.

Comments on: "Tough call." (1)

  1. […] official: We’re home schooling. Yay! I know that when I first spoke about I was somewhat despondent (to say the least). But since then we’ve had two weeks to talk […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

