Home business, home education and health challenges: what makes us tic?

Bah Humbug

I am an old scrooge. I really don’t like Christmas and by the 27th of the month I’m miserable in the aftermath. There are a lot of reasons but basically, I hate the whirlwind of people, the inevitable 2kg+ weight gain and the fact that, no matter what I do, I never seem to have enough dosh.

I end up giving people cheap, nasty gifts that fall short of their requirements and my expectations.

And of course, it’s a pagan holiday. Let’s not forget that.

So now I’m dragging my broke butt around the house, cleaning up the debris of this non-Christian festival and feeling sorry for myself.

 

*Sigh*

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

