Home business, home education and health challenges: what makes us tic?

Patience

what I should be doingThe thing about patience is that it means WAITING, and we just all hate to do that.

I know I do.

Having a refreshed idea of where I’m headed and what I want to achieve is great, only … could I perhaps have the results, like, NOW? Not in three or four years? Anyone?

Nope. I gotta wait.

Being patient assumes certain things:

I am doing exactly what I am meant to be doing. I am where I am supposed to be.

I can wait for the best, because I don't plan to settle for anything less.As I live the life of faith, the right things wil happen at the right time, and all will be well.

All is good and perfect in my world, and I am safe. My life is safe.

It is safe to be me.

The things I want are good and will benefit my life. Because they are good things, they will come to pass. Good things happen in the order they should at the the time that is best.

I can wait for the best, because I don’t plan to settle for anything less.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

