Home business, home education and health challenges: what makes us tic?

Elexoma: Brain Stimulation for Novices

Elexoma: brain Stimulation for Novices

We’ve been using the Elexoma device since Thursday. And by “we”, I mean mostly me. I’ve been making Goldilocks do it too, when time permits.

She was reluctant at first, but soon came to see the value.

Yesterday I couldn’t find it, so I didn’t use it. Goldilocks was in a bad mood and retreated to her room, and when I went to check on her I found her using the Elexoma all by herself. And it helped a lot, she said – even though she only managed to squeeze in about nine minutes.

I must say that I am feeling more relaxed and better able to cope generally. My sleep has also improved enormously. And, interestingly enough, my tics seem to be better now, too. So that’s a very good thing.

In fact, I’m using it now, as I type.

In the first post, I mentioned that my cysts were taking strain: they were noticeably bigger, and felt as though they were about to burst. Now, however, they’re a lot smaller. And they barely hurt at all. In fact, I’m no longer even aware of the ones on my head, and it’s been a very long time since I could say that. I don’t know if it’s the fact that I’ve cut out chocolate and crisps, or if it’s the Elexoma doing it’s thang.

Maybe it’s both.

My particular interest is to note that it’s helping Goldilocks. Like – a lot. She is calmer, more confident, and less prone to tics. Her concentration seems to have improved, as well. That’s not to say that we don’t still have melt downs to deal with. Because we do. But they’re less intense and easier to resolve.

So far, so good.

Read more here: www.BoostMyBrain.co.za

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

